ALEX25 | DIY Artist. Producer and DJ

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Playlist EDM Year 2020

Horizontal wavy shapes in purple and black with text in the foreground that reads 'EDM Year 2020 Playlist by ALEX25'. This is the cover of the EDM Year 2020 ALEX25 playlist.


EDM Year 2020 is a playlist created by the Spanish producer and disc jockey ALEX25, in which he compiles a selection with the 25 best electronic music songs published in the year 2020. This playlist contains songs like "Animals" by Jack Wins and Caitlyn Scarlett, "Leave Me again" by BYOR or "Atomic Bomb" by Dubdogz, Jetlag Music, Vitor Bueno, and Juan Alcasar, among other songs. The 25 EDM songs that complete this playlist have a total length of 1 hour and 33 minutes.

EDM Year 2020 playlist is available now on the ALEX25 Spotify profile.


  1. ALEX25 - Some Noise
  2. BYOR - Leave Me Again
  3. Mark Sixma feat. Anvy - Meet Again (Kosling Remix)
  4. Myon, Alissa Feudo - The Darkest Light (Myon Extended Club Mix)
  5. Quintino - Out Of This World (feat. KiFi)
  6. Curbi, Helen - Superpowers
  7. Katy Perry, Tiësto, Aitana - Resilient (Tiësto Remix)
  8. Mo Falk - Scream & Shout
  9. Calvo, Gigi - One Thing
  10. Jay Hardway - Vibes
  11. Daddy's Groove - Stellar (Robbie Mendez Remix)
  12. David Guetta feat Morten - Kill Me Slow
  13. Chocolate Puma & Mike Cervello - You Are My Life
  14. EDX - The Time Is Now
  15. Jack Wins feat Caitlyn Scarlett - Animals
  16. Eric Prydz - NOPUS
  17. Martin Garrix, Ytram - Fire (with Elderbrook)
  18. SMACK x Raven & Kreyn - In My Opinion (feat. RebMoe)
  19. VINAI - Rise Up feat. Vamero
  20. Zonderling & NØ SIGNE - Clouds
  21. ARTY X Muvy - Freedom
  22. Gorgon City & Sofi Tukker - House Arrest
  23. METAFO4R - Grollow
  24. Nicky Romero - I See
  25. Dubdogz, Jetlag Music, Vitor Bueno feat. Juan Alcasar - Atomic Bomb

Bottom Ad [Post Page]